Inspiration in T-Shirt Form

I know that I usually stick to advice about building your social media, rocking your brand and creating amazing success but I’m going to go a little “off script” today to share something I’ve been working super hard on.

I completely love wearing motivational shirts because they make me happy every time I look in the mirror but other people smile when they see them.  It is seriously powerful.  So I finally launched my own t-shirt company (I also have some really sweet mugs and tote bags).  I hope you’ll check them out.

I’ve given you a teaser here but you can check out the full line at my Fiercely Ambitious store.  Use the discount code BLOGLOVE to get 10% off.

I promise, we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled programing tomorrow.

mockup-a702cb38_1024x1024

mockup-cb3d8905_1024x1024

Leave a Reply

